Manipur: Voting for lone Rajya Sabha seat over, total 52 votes cast

Titular King of Manipur Leishemba Sanajaoba contested as BJP candidate while T Mangibabu contested as the Congress' candidate

Representational image (Graphics: Bishworjit Mandengbam-IFP)

This is a developing story. More details will be added soon. Kindly refresh the page for latest version.

First Published:June 19, 2020, 4:19 p.m.

Leave a comment