Manipur: Curfew to continue in all containment zones till July 15

An order issued by chief secretary J Suresh Babu has stated that there will be complete curfew in the entire state from 6 pm to 5 am until further order or till July 15 whichever is earlier.

First Published: July 1, 2020, 12:01 a.m.