Declare NPP ministers as ‘ministers without portfolio’: Former MLA Ibomcha

Ibomcha said that all the four NPP ministers were in-charge of the departments allocated to them in pursuance of rule 6(1) of the Rules of Business of the government of Manipur framed under article 166 of the constitution.

First Published: June 30, 2020, 11:59 p.m.