AIFF selects seven U-20 Manipur women footballers to attend National Camp

National Camp to be held at Jamshedpur from February 5 to March 31.

(Representational Image: WT_Unsplash)

The All India Football Federation has selected seven U-20 Women players to attend the National Camp at Jamshedpur from February 5 to March 31 in preparation of the AFC U-20 Women's Championship 2022. The seven players are goalkeeper Sh.Monika Devi, striker Y.Thailand Devi, striker Y.Pakpi Devi, Th.Martina Devi, N.Priyangka Devi, U.Pusparani Chanu(all mid-fielders) and defender Ph.Nirmala Devi.

First Published:Jan. 21, 2021, 8:59 p.m.

Leave a comment