Ningthoujam Geoffrey, Chiphang Arthur Worchuiyo designated as secretary to Manipur government

The two IAS officials belong to the 2007 batch

(Representational Image: Pixabay)

Two IAS officers of 2007 batch, Ningthoujam Geoffrey and Chiphang Arthur Worchuiyo have been designated as secretary to the government of Manipur, according to a government order on Tuesday. The order, signed by Under Secretary Ph Bhavananda Sharma, was passed in pursuance of the department of Personnel and Administrative Reforms (Personnel Division) order no. Appt-1/2/2020-DP-DP dated October 3, 2020.


First Published:Oct. 20, 2020, 10:09 p.m.

Leave a comment